Contact Information
For an estimate, fire sprinkler service, or other information, please contact Tri-State Sprinkler Corporation:

Memphis Office: (901)365-9616
Memphis Fax: (901)365-7319

Murfreesboro Office: (615)893-3511
Murfreesboro Fax: (615)893-3402

Or contact us via email:

Ray Blackburn - President/Purchasing
ray@tristatesprinkler.com

Donnie Blackburn - Sales Manager
donnie@tristatesprinkler.com

Barry Blackburn - Sales
barry@tristatesprinkler.com

Justin Smith - Sales
justin@tristatesprinkler.com

David Pulliam - Design Manager
david@tristatesprinkler.com

Glynn Springer - Design
glynn@tristatesprinkler.com

Tim Tuttle - Design
tim@tristatesprinkler.com

Brandon Smith - Design
brandon@tristatesprinkler.com

Brandon Feathers - Design
bfeathers@tristatesprinkler.com

Eddie White - Design
eddie@tristatesprinkler.com

Mike Provo - Design (Murfreesboro)
mike@tristatesprinkler.com

Keith Reese - Fabrication Shop Manager
keith@tristatesprinkler.com

Steve Roberts - Branch Manager (Murfreesboro)
steve@tristatesprinkler.com

Lisa Dancy - Accounting Manager
lisa@tristatesprinkler.com

Jennifer Wooton - Secretary
jennifer@tristatesprinkler.com

Linda Jaco - Secretary (Murfreesboro)
linda@tristatesprinkler.com

Joey Cox - Stocklister
joey@tristatesprinkler.com
 
Hosted by NuVox